eThekwini Water Services

KZN – Department of Transport

Limpopo Department of Transport

KZN Department of Agriculture

Ilembe Municipality

National Ports Authority




Sisonke Distict Municipality

National Department for Public Works

KZN Deparment of Human Settlements

emm.jpg sanral.jpg ilembe.jpg

Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality


iLembe District Municipality

umgeni.jpg umgun.jpg

All product names, logos, and brands are property of their respective owners. All company, product and service names used in this website are for identification purposes only. Use of these names, logos, and brands does not imply endorsement.

Umgeni Water

Umgungundlovo District Municipality


Landmark Projects:

  •   Corridor Developments African Renaissance Road Upgrading Programme – KZN Department of Transport);
  •   Labour Intensive Construction Programme Policy Development (KZN Department of Transport);
  •   Construction of Main Road 100 Ndwedwe (KwaZulu Natal Department of Transport);
  •   National Ports asset Re-evalution – (National Ports Authority);
  •   Mapumulo Water Scheme – Ilembe District Municipality;
  •   Water Loss Management (eThekwini Water Services);
  •   Hammersdale Reservoir (eThekwini Water Services);
  •   KwaMakutha Reservoir (eThekwini Water Services);
  •   Ntuzuma 5 Reservoir (eThekwini Water Services);
  •   Gateway Reservoir (eThekwini Water Services);
  •   Western Aqueduct (eThekwini Water Services);
  •   Inanda Reservoir (eThekwini Water Services);
  •   Various services for Kumba Resources.